Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors governs Conewago Township. Each Supervisor is elected for a six-year term. The Board is responsible for adopting budgets, setting taxes and fees, establishing township operational policies, hiring employees, enacting ordinances, approving subdivisions and land development plans, entering into contracts and agreements and appointing members to the various boards and commissions.

Members (6 yr. term)

  • Mimi Legro, Chair – Term Ends January 2028
  • Frank Graybill, Vice-Chair - Term Ends January 2030
  • Mike Long, Supervisor – Term Ends – January 2026

Appointed Officials

  • Matthew Creme – Solicitor, Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP 
  • Michael Knouse – Engineer/Assistant Zoning Officer, Rettew Associates
  • Frank Chlebnikow – Zoning Officer, Rettew Associates
  • Cathy Scott – Chairman of Vacancy Board
  • Timothy Barry – Emergency Management Coordinator